Wait for it…

I have a big surprise.

But I just realized it’s Christmas Eve, and tomorrow’s Christmas.

So I’m going to wait until tomorrow and we’ll call it a gift.

To be honest, I’m just trying to build the hype. Let’s just say I’m tired of living for myself. Aren’t you? It’s so boring, so predictable. I want change; I want growth!

Let’s do it together, then, shall we?

/ / /

Tonight’s the night we also remember light penetrating the darkness in such a humble way. The grand story made a vibrant turn and we were introduced to the most wonderful human to ever walk the earth.¬†God turned man, king turned servant. Such love and grace that’s indescribable.

Merry Christmas, everyone.

Leave a Reply

