How to sleep well at night (and how not to)

When I went to bed at 11:02 last night, I was thinking about sleeping. Here’s a tip:

Never go to bed and think about sleeping.

Because guess what? You won’t be able to fall asleep.

It was one of those nights where I felt awake the whole time, thinking about nothing.

Absolutely terrible.

So here I am again, writing my heart out late at night. I got up rather early this morning, though, so I think falling asleep shouldn’t be a problem tonight. Now it’s just a matter of going to bed.

I’m sure these deep thoughts of my bedtime routine are thrilling, aren’t they?

Stay tuned for more thrilling tales tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

