Star Wars: A New Hype

I remember when I was younger kids used to joke about Star Wars 7 coming out. I never believed them.

Now that it’s actually coming out, though, I’m beyond geeking out. As I sit hear writing this post, I’m actually watching Star Wars V now.

I grew up watching Star Wars. I’ve read books about Star Wars. I’ve played video games about Star Wars. I’m even wearing a Star Wars shirt right now.

Suffice it to say, I think I’m a Jedi Master. And I’m extremely excited for the new movie coming out.

Now, if you’ve never seen Star Wars, which I’m sure some readers may not have, this post may not appeal to you. So here’s a picture of a penguin to quench your thirst for a more relateable┬ápost:

1200

We all love penguins.

One thought on “Star Wars: A New Hype”

Leave a Reply

