Sustaining

T’was the night before Thanksgiving…

Just kidding, I’m not going to write a poem tonight. ‘Tis late and my phone is about to die. 

But as this holiday approaches, I can’t help but reminisce on all the things God’s provided for me this year. And he’s provided so much!

Looking back, it’s amazing to see how he’s been there through every moment, whether good or bad. He’s guided me and continues to do so. 

I just need to keep trusting and obey him, loving him because he loves me.

It’s hard sometimes, but it’s worth it.

Leave a Reply

