Proving nothing

Today I went on a Senator for a Day trip and got to act as, well, a senator for a day. It was more like half a day.

But either way, I had to debate a lot, and so for the rest of the day I was thrown into this awful debating mood.

So I debated with one of the most debatable people I know; Dani Byler.

And let me tell you, I love talking to my sister because we get into the most ridiculous discussions about nothing. But, before I continue, Dani wants to assure you that we do have serious conversations. We really do.

However, at times like tonight, we don’t. Yet I’ll go as far as I can to prove a weak point. It’s quite humorous.

Leave a Reply

