I’m not alone

(I’ll continue my Narrow Road posts tomorrow, but I feel that while certain topics are on my heart, I should share them.)

In the last couple months, life’s completely turned upside down in some of the best ways possible. It’s been crazy and unexpected and often times nerve-wracking because I have no idea what’s going to happen tomorrow. There’s no more old pattern to fall back on and feel safe around. But where I am is amazing because I’m completely relying on God to pull me through and make everything happen.

I guess that’s the trade-off: Comfort’s gone but God’s kingdom is advancing and ever-present. Sometimes it gets lonely because not a lot of people choose to walk this narrow road. But whenever I meet people that are walking the same path as I am, it’s so refreshing! And I’m very thankful for it. 

Thank you God for showing me I’m never alone. 

Leave a Reply

