What will I choose?

What are my priorities? What do I have time for? I feel that I could be doing so much, but so much stuff stands in the way, and I excuse it as a priority.

But the fact is: there are too many things we could do, but not enough time nor energy to do all of them. Therefore we must pick and choose what to do. And this is hard, because we’re not picking between good things and bad things. No, we have to choose between two good things, saying “yes” to something and “no” to something else. 

What will I choose? 

I choose Jesus.

Leave a Reply

