Repeat

Here I am again, once more finding myself in this constant cycle of wanting to change habits but not following through with them. 

I hate posting this late, and I want to change. I guess the first step in doing so is to admit that I keep posting late and that it’s bad. 

So, it’s bad. 

Along these lines, I was encouraged by some friends earlier tonight to focus on what God wants me to focus on. I’m not going to flatten myself over a millions friendships and frivolous activities. Instead, I’m going to go by the Spirit’s leading and trust him to guide me.

Leave a Reply

