Plans

I planned on going to bed at 9 so I could get some rest before work tomorrow. Hah. That was a funny idea.

Turns out people came over, and well, I rather choose people over sleep. But now I’m tired, and I work early tomorrow morning. 

The good news, though, is that God is my rest, and He restores my strength. I’m leaning on Him to wake me up tomorrow and guide me throughout the day.

Oh, and before I forget, surprise! It’s July! I was going to do something special for this month, but it looks like I’m going to have to push it out a little bit. Do not worry, though, for I will do it soon!

Leave a Reply

