Transition

Maybe I haven’t mentioned this before or maybe you can just tell, but these posts will be rather short until next week. I just got back from camping and am still adjusting to civilization once again.

I’ve been so busy enjoying life that I hardly have time to look back and appreciate it. It’s another reason I write this blog: to take a step back and watch as my life whizzes by.

It really helps me stay on track, though. I’m walking this narrow path, you see, and it’s easy to take a wrong step and tumble away into oblivion. But by writing a daily blog, it helps me keep a constant goal in mind, something to look forward to, something to challenge me. 

I love it.

It’s one of those things that stays the same throughout transitions. 

Those are the best things in life, aren’t they?

Leave a Reply

