As the storm comes

As I sit here in the wonderful woods of North-Eastern ‘Murica, I can’t help but notice the dark clouds forming above me. They stretch across the afternoon sky, wrapping around the tips of the tallest trees. 

It looks beautiful.

But it also looks like it could drench me in rain with a phone that isn’t waterproof.

That wouldn’t be beautiful.

So as the storm comes, I’ll use some discernment and make this post short.

Even though the clouds are dark, the sun is still shining above. Never forget that.

(And now it’s raining on my phone…)

Leave a Reply

