Welcome

You’re brave. You are incredibly brave for following this blog. Or reading it, for that matter.

I try to stay organized with this hobby of mine, making posts rhyme and somehow fit together, but it’s hard. You see, my blog is about life, and life is grand and vast. It’s not limited to one area or another. Now, I know, that’s probably daunting and makes this adventure seem less appealing.

Or does it?

I promise I won’t be too confusing. Most of my posts nowadays fit into two or three categories, anyway. You’ll find posts about God, what’s happening in my life, and maybe a post about penguins. (I think I actually wrote about them one time.)

If you’re new to this blog, welcome. If you’re old to the blog, welcome again.

I’ve been writing almost everyday since February 1, 2015, and I’d like to continue until who knows when. You can read my old posts here, and continue to follow my journey on this website.

It’s gonna be awesome.

Leave a Reply

